We know that sometimes completing a Rev takes several attempts. If you have decided to delete the Rev follow these simple steps.

You can only delete Revs where you participate, whether you are the creator, the coach, or a collaborator.

WEB

  1. Select your Rev in the Revstream section.
  2. In the upper left click on the delete icon.
  3. Confirm the delete action, and done. 

APP

  1. Enter the mobile application.
  2. Select your Rev.
  3. Click on the Rev menu (3 vertical dots).
  4. Select the option to delete.
  5. Confirm.

Did this answer your question?