We know that sometimes completing a Rev takes several attempts. If you have decided to delete the Rev .

You can only delete Revs where you participate, whether you are the creator, the coach or a collaborator.

App

Step 1. Access the Rev you want to erase.

Inside the App go to the main menu and select Revstream. The list of Revs you'll see corresponds to your Revs, select the one you want to delete.

Step 2. Go to the configuration of your Rev in any stage

When opening the Rev , use the buttons of the rever cycle to go to any stage and access the configuration button where the delete button is located.

Step 3. Confirm that you want to delete your Rev.

Once your ]Rev is deleted, it will not be possible to recover it. If you are sure of your action, accept the notice and that's it! Your Rev will be eliminated.

Web

Step 1. Access the Rev you want to erase.

Inside the RevStream and open the one you want to delete. You can use the keywords, filters or tags to find the Rev you want to delete.

Step 2. Click the delete buttonĀ 

You'll find a row of icons at the left blue side of the screen. Click the trashcan icon to open the Delete dialogue.

Step 3. Confirm that you want to delete your Rev.

Once your Rev is deleted, it will not be possible to recover it. If you are sure of your action, accept the notice and that's it! Your Rev will be eliminated.

Did this answer your question?