As a Site Admin of your Site, you can manage all the users from the People Section of the Rever platform. Follow the below steps:

  • Access to your profile

  • Go to the "People" section

The actions you can perform include:

  1. Add new users

  2. Find Users and go to their profiles - Tap the bar search

  3. Check their Status (Joined, Created, or Pending)

  4. Give or edit permissions of roles as Coach or Financial Coach

  5. Edit attributes of localization and areas (Assign to their correct attributes) Click on the pencil icon to edit them

  6. Reset User Passwords - Click on the clock icon to reset it

  7. Remove users - Click on the trash icon to remove the User

Add Users:

  • Tap the blue button "Add"

  • Select the attributes of the Users (Localization and areas)

  • Email or employee ID in case the User don't have a corporate email (Example: 0000@company.com)

  • Job Title Optional

  • First Name

  • Last Name

  • Select if it would be a Coach or Financial Coach

  • Send the invitation to join Rever

  • The User will receive a welcome email, in case they don't have an email please let her/him know about it.

Edit User attributes:

  1. Locate the person from whom you want to reset the password in the List of users

  2. In the "Actions" section, click on the pencil icon to edit the user

  3. Select the localization attributes and areas

  4. Click Save.

Reset Password:

  1. Locate the person from whom you want to reset the password in the List of users

  2. In the "Actions" section, click on the clock icon to reset the password of the user

  3. A short message will appear regarding the password reset has been completed successfully

  4. Let the person know to log in again with the same user and then find a way where they can validate their information and choose a new password

Delete Users:

  1. Locate the person from whom you want to remove in the List of users

  2. In the "Actions" section, click on the trash icon to remove the user

  3. The User will be permanently deleted. The information captured as Revs, Challenges, etc. by this User will remain on the platform, but he/she will not have access anymore; at least you create the account again as a new process the same email.

Did this answer your question?