If you are a Champion, you can remove users who no longer participate in your company.
You will find this action directly in People section, there is a column called Actions on the right side of your page.
Locate or filter the person you want to remove by clicking on Delete, a confirmation message will appear, and done!, it will be removed from the platform.
If a user has been deleted but participated in a Rev, do not worry, it will not be removed from the Idea, the record will remain where the user has collaborated.
If you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact us, we would love to hear from you.